The Printing Industry of the Carolinas, Inc. (PICA) • PO Box 19488, Charlotte, NC 28219-9488 • 800-849-7422 • 704-357-1150 • Email Us

CAREERS

FIND A PRINTER

* Click the + sign below to see printers in each area.

NORTH CAROLINA

WESTERN NC

Blue Ridge Printing Company

Commercial Printer

Allen Fowler

allen_f@brprinting.com

(828)  254-1000

544 Haywood Road

Asheville, NC 28806

BP Solutions Group, Inc.

Commercial Printer

Scott Cotten

scotten@bpsg.us

(828)  252-4476

PO Box 6250

Asheville, NC 28816-6250

 

Clark Communications

Commercial Printer

Tom Clark

tclark@oneclearchoice.com

(828) 254-1432

2 Westside Drive

Asheville, NC 28806

 

Daniels Graphics

Commercial Printer

Jami Daniels

jami@danielsgraphics.com

(828)  277-8250

PO Box 40

Asheville, NC 28802-0040

 

Deluxe Printing Group

Commercial Printer

Jeremy East

jeast@deluxeprintinggroup.com

(828) 322-1329

PO Box 9467

Hickory, NC 28603

 

NAPCO, Inc.

Packaging Converter Trade Shop

Rocky Proffit

rocky_proffit@napcousa.com

(336)  372-5228

PO Drawer 1029

Sparta, NC 28675

Valdese Packaging & Label Inc

Packaging Printer

David Little

david.little@valdesepackaging.com

(828) 879-9772

PO Box 1215

Valdese, NC 28690

Westmoreland Printers, Inc.

Commercial Printer

Wes Westmoreland

wes@westmorelandprinters.com

(704)  482-9100

2020 East Dixon Boulevard

Shelby, NC 28152

 

CHARLOTTE METRO

Arzberger Stationers

Specialty Engraver

Luther Dudley

ldudley@arznc.com

(704) 376-1151

2518 Dunavant Street

Charlotte, NC 28203

 

BCE South

Trade Printer

Bob Selby

bob@bcesouth.com

(704)  821-7503

PO Box 829

Indian Trail, NC 28079-0829

 

BlueFire Visual

Wide Format Signs and Printer

Joe Gass Jr.

joe.gass@bluefirevisual.com

(704) 551-0700

2739 Interstate Street

Charlotte, NC 28208

 

Bouley Printing Company

Commercial Printer

Ray Bouley

ray@bouleyprinting.com

(704) 588-3365

PO Box 7284

Charlotte, NC 28241

 

CMS – Graphic Production

In Plant

Alvin Griffin

alvin.griffin@cms.k12.nc.us

(980) 343-3880

3905 Craig Avenue

Charlotte, NC 28211-2503

 

Flex Finishing, Inc.

Trade Shop

Craig Hobbs

craigh@flexfinishing.com

(704) 342-3600

4811 Worth Place

Charlotte, NC 28216

 

Harrisburg Printing, Inc.

Commercial Printer

Millie Almond

millie@harrisburgprinting.com

(704)  455-2607

PO Box 175

Harrisburg, NC 28075-0175

 

ImageMark Business Services

Commercial Printer

Walter Payne, Jr.

walter.payne@imagemarkonline.com

(704)  865-4912

3145 Northwest Boulevard

Gastonia, NC 28052

 

Imagine Charlotte

Commercial Printer

Joe McCready

JMcCready@theimaginegroup.com

(980) 233-5164

PO Box 480127

Charlotte, NC 28269

 

iTek Graphics

Commercial Printer

John Rawlins

jrawlins@itek.rocks

(704) 357-6002

7075-B Aviation Boulevard Dr. NW

Concord, NC 28027

 

JM Graphics, Inc.

Commercial Printer

Scott Marek

jmgraphicsinc@gmail.com

(704)  375-1147

3400 International Airport Drive, Suite 950

Charlotte, NC 28208

 

Loftin & Company Printers

Commercial Printer

Bill Loftin, Jr.

bill@loftinco.com

(704)  393-9393

PO Box 669407

Charlotte, NC 28266-9407

 

Mini Data Forms, Inc.

Trade Shop

Darren Van Cleve

darren@mdf-inc.com

(704)  393-2600

PO Box 669147

Charlotte, NC 28266

 

Mullen Publications, Inc.

Publication Printer

Chip Smith III

chip@mullenpublications.com

(704)  527-5111

9301 Forsyth Park Drive, Suite A

Charlotte, NC 28273

 

Print Management Group LLC

Commercial Printer

Matt Wilson

MWilson@printmgt.biz

(704) 821-0114

425 E Arrowhead Drive

Charlotte, NC 28213

 

Snyder Packaging

Packaging Printer

Cindy Griffin

csgriffin@snyderpkg.com

(704) 786-3111

788 Harris Street

Concord, NC 28025

 

Subtle Impressions Inc.

Trade Shop

Melanie Hunt

melanie@subtleimpressions.com

(704)  583-1055

PO Box 3688

Gastonia, NC 28054

 

The McLamb Group, Inc.

Print Broker & Fulfillment

Ed McLamb

ed.mclamb@tmclg.com

(704)  333-1171

PO Box 36369

Charlotte, NC 28236-6369

 

United Graphic Services, Inc.

Commercial Printer

Gary Smith

gary@unitedgraphicservices.com

(704) 575-9235

4335 Taggart Creek Road

Charlotte, NC 28208

 

United Printing Company, LLC

Commercial General Printing Sheetfed

Dan Marshall

danielm@unitedprintingnc.com

(704)  525-3710

8200-A Arrowridge Blvd

Charlotte, NC 28273

 

TRIAD

Allegra – Goslen Printing Company, Inc.

Commercial Printer

Mark Goslen

mark@goslenprinting.com

(336) 768-5775

3301 Healy Drive

Winston Salem, NC 27103

 

Allegra Marketing Print Mail Winston-Salem

Digital Printer

Perry Clark

perry@allegraws.com

(336) 618-7935

8017 North Point Boulevard

Winston-Salem, NC 27106

 

Associated Posters, Inc.

Digital Printer

Nina Hill

nhill@associatedposters.com

(336) 723-1018

2737 W. Mountain Street

Kernersville, NC 27284-9332

 

Banknote Corporation of America, Inc.

Financial Printer

Tim Finn

timothy.finn@sennett.net

(336)  375-1134

6109 Corporate Park Drive

Browns Summit, NC 27214

 

Buchanan Printing & Graphics, Inc.

Commercial Printer

Dave Buchanan

dave@buchananprinting.com

(336)  299-6868

1088 Boulder Road

Greensboro, NC 27409

 

CE Print Solutions, Inc.

Commercial Printer

Michelle O’Bryant

michelle@ceprint.com

(336) 956-6327

PO Box 1229

Lexington, NC 27293-1229

 

Elite Print Finishing

Trade Shop

Steve Roberts

steven.roberts@epfink.com

(336) 222-7778

1718 Maple Avenue

Burlington, NC 27215

 

Graphic Visual Solutions, a Park Communications Company

Commercial Printer

Bryan Hall

BryanHall@graphicvisualsolutions.com

(336)  292-4000

4301 Waterleaf Court

Greensboro, NC 27410-8106

 

Hearn Graphic Finishing, Inc.

Trade Shop

John Mullis

mullisjc@gmail.com

(336) 760-1467

209 Regent Drive

Winston Salem, NC 27103

 

James Williams & Co.

Commercial Printer

Darrell Ring

dring@jameswilliams.com

(336) 679-8751

PO Box 127

Yadkinville, NC 27055-8751

 

Meredith-Webb Printing Co., Inc.

Commercial Printer

Travers Webb III

twebb@meredithwebb.com

(336)  228-8378

PO Box 2196

Burlington, NC 27216-2196

 

Multi Packaging Solutions

Packaging Printer

Patti Williams

patti.williams@multipkg.com

(336)  956-6000

101 Lexington Parkway

Lexington, NC 27295

 

PBM Greensboro

Commercial Printer

Brian Trantham

brian.trantham@rrd.com

(336)  664-5800

415 Westcliff Road

Greensboro, NC 27409

 

Print Professionals, Inc.

Commercial Printer

Perry Pendergrass

ppendergrass@printprofessionals.net

(336)  434-4191

1013 W. Fairfield Road

High Point, NC 27263

 

The Printery

Quick Printer

Galen Hill

galen@printeryweb.com

(336) 852-9774

2100 Fairfax Road #101A

Greensboro, NC 27407-3010

 

PrintLogic Media Solutions

Commercial Printer

Bob Williams

bob@printlogicllc.com

(336) 626-6680

2753 US Hwy. 220 Business South

Asheboro, NC 27205

 

Salem One, Inc.

Packaging, Direct Mail, Commercial and Wide Format

Phil Kelley Jr.

phil@salem-one.com

(336)  744-9990

5670 Shattalon Drive

Winston Salem, NC 27105

 

Salem One – Kernersville

Packaging, Direct Mail, Commercial and Wide Format

Joe Conley

jconley@salem-one.com

(800) 786-2812

1115 Distribution Court

Kernersville, NC 27284

 

Systel Business Equipment Co., Inc.

Commercial Printer

Jeff Dalto

jdalto@systeloa.com

(336) 808-8000

3517 W. Wendover Avenue

Greensboro, NC 27407-1505

 

WestRock Merchandising Display

Packaging Printer

John Dortch

john.dortch@westrock.com

(336) 661-1700

5900-A Grassy Creek Blvd.

Winston Salem, NC 27105

 

Wright Global Graphics

Label Printer

Greg Wright

gregw@wrightglobalgraphics.com

(336) 472-4200

5115 Prospect Street

Thomasville, NC 27360

 

TRIANGLE

Ad Resources, Inc.

Commercial Printer

Nate Keegan

nate@adresourcesinc.com

(919) 384-7904

PO Box 2839

Durham, NC 27715

 

AlphaGraphics of Downtown Raleigh

Commercial Printer

Chris Andrews

chrisandrews@alphagraphics.com

(919) 832-2828

1313 Fairview Road

Raleigh, NC 27608-2523

 

Chamblee Graphics

Commercial Printer

Stephen Chamblee

stephen@chambleeinc.com

(919)  833-7561

PO Box 40727

Raleigh, NC 27629

 

InPrimo Solutions, Inc.

Print Broker

Barry Long

barry@inprimosolutions.com

(919) 880-8938

8396 Six Forks Road, Suite 101

Raleigh, NC 27615

 

Joseph C. Woodard Printing Company

Commercial Printer

Kim Hall

printing@josephcwoodard.com

(919)  829-0634

2815 S. Saunders St.

Raleigh, NC 27603-3519

 

Laser Image Printing & Marketing

Digital Printer

Kelly Clark

kelly@laserimagenc.com

(919) 361-5822

4018 Patriot Drive #200

Durham, NC 27703

 

Millennium Print Group

Trade Card Printer

Glenn Thore

gthore@mprintgroup.com

(919) 852-1117

9301 Globe Center Drive Suite 120

Morrisville, NC 27560

 

Performance Print Services

Digital Printer

Chris Wallace

chris@performanceprintservices.com

(919) 957-9995

1 TW Alexander Drive Suite 130

Durham, NC 27703

 

Poole Printing Company

Digital Printer

Mory Read

mread@pooleprinting.com

(919)  876-5260

2609 Spring Forest Road

Raleigh, NC 27616

 

RRD Packaging Solutions – Durham

Commercial Printer

Jerry Davis

Jerry.davis@rrd.com

(919) 544-6222

PO Box 13603

RTP, NC 27709

 

TCG Legacy

Commercial Printer

Pete Reckert

pete@tcglegacy.com

(919)  878-6789

129 Deerview Drive

Willow Spring, NC 27592

 

Turner Printing Services, Inc.

Quick Printer

Stuart Turner

ink@turnerprinting.com

(919)  828-0536

PO Box 2019

Raleigh, NC 27602

 

Valassis Manufacturing

Publication Printer

Tony Jones

jonest@valassis.com

(919) 361-7900

4918 Prospectus Drive

Durham, NC 27713

 

EASTERN NC

AccuCopy of Goldsboro Inc.                      

Commercial Printer                                   

Kevin Coakley                                           

kevin.coakley@accucopy.com                   

(919) 751-2400

305 N. Spence Avenue                                                                        

Goldsboro, NC 27534

 

AccuLink         

Commercial Printer                                   

Tom O’Brien                                             

tom.obrien@acculink.com                        

PO Box 30080                                           

Greenville, NC 27833-0080

 

AlphaGraphics of New Bern                      

Commercial Printer                                   

Owen Andrews                                         

owenandrews@printelect.com                  

(252) 633-3199

3731 Trent Road                                                         

New Bern, NC   28562

 

Barretts Printing House                            

Commercial Printer                                   

Margaret Ward                                         

orders@barrettsprinting.com                    

(252) 243-2820

PO Box 305                                               

Wilson, NC 27894-0305 

 

Chowan University Graphic Services         

In Plant           

Charles Futrell

futrec@chowan.edu                                 

(252) 398-1224

One University Place                                                                          

Murfreesboro, NC 27855

 

Coastal Printing & Graphics Inc.                

Commercial Printer                                   

Melody Bellamy                                                                                 

melody.coastal@atmc.net                         

(910) 754-5929

125 Village Road SW                                                                           

Shallotte, NC 28470

 

Fayetteville Technical Community College

In Plant           

Dennis Gyursco                                         

gyurscod@faytechcc.edu                          

(910) 678-8400

PO Box 35236                                           

Fayetteville, NC 28303

 

Morgan Printers Inc.                                 

Commercial Printer                                   

lmorgan@morganprinters.com                  

Lydia Morgan                                           

(252) 355-5588

PO Box 2126                                             

Greenville, NC 27834

 

N2 Publishing  

Digital Printer  

Sheri Adams                                             

sheri@n2pub.com

(910) 202-0917

5051 New Centre Drive                                                                      

Wilmington, NC 28403

 

NC Correction Enterprises – Print Plant      

In Plant           

joseph.jones@ncdps.gov                           

Joseph Jones                                            

(252) 459-6409

PO Box 600                                               

Nashville, NC 27856

 

Pitt County Government Imaging Services Department                      

In Plant           

Bridget Echeverria                                                                             

bridget.echeverria@pittcountync.gov          

(252) 902-3840

1717 W. 5th Street                                                                             

Greenville, NC 27834

 

Telepathic Graphics Inc.                            

Commercial Printer                                   

Bob Boyle                                                 

bob@telepathicgraphics.com

(919) 342-4603

1131 Atlantic Avenue                                

Rocky Mount, NC 27801

 

The UPS Store                                          

Mike Saunders                                          

owner2750@theupsstore.com                  

(910) 692-3101

10205 US Highway 15-501 Unit 26             

Southern Pines, NC 28387

 

Whistle Stop Press                                    

Commercial Printer                                   

Tim King                                                   

tim@gowhistlestop.com                           

(910)  692-8366

175 Davis Road                                         

Southern Pines, NC 28387-7068

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

UPSTATE SC

Growll.com, a division of Indexx

Digital Printer

Richard Bowers

rbowers@indexx.com

(864)234-1024

303 Haywood Road

Greenville, SC 29607

 

Indexx, Inc.

Commercial Printer

Jordan Finn

jfinn@indexx.com

(864)234-1024

303 Haywood Road

Greenville, SC 29607

 

Martin Printing Co., Inc.

Commercial Printer

Craig Ragsdale

craig@martinprinting.com

(864) 859-4032

PO Box 69

Easley, SC 29641

 

Pace Labels

Flexo Printer

Ray Gaines

rayg@hollandmfg.com

(864)855-0313

104 Twenty Nine Court

Williamston, SC, 29697

 

Redmond Imaging Solutions, Inc.

Digital Printer

Louis Redmond

louis@weprint4u.biz

(864)422-6020

PO Box 9147

Greenville, SC 29604-9147

 

Shutterfly

Digital Printer

Dave Bull

dbull@shutterfly.com

(704)548-7000

1000 Shutterfly Road

Fort Mill, SC 29708-5000

 

Southeastern Printing

Commercial Printer

Jan Caldwell

jan@southeasternprinting.com

(864)582-7289

488 N. Church Street

Spartanburg, SC 29303

 

COLUMBIA TO THE COAST

Brown’s Bindery, Inc.

Trade Shop

Tara Allison

tara@brownsbindery.com

(803) 776-0988

PO Box 90463

Columbia, SC 29290

 

Carolina Letterpress, Inc.

Trade Shop

Joe Tranquilla

carolinaletterpress@msn.com

(803)  739-0558

1819 Frink Street

Cayce, SC 29033

 

Colonial Printing, Inc.

Commercial Printer

Jim Faulkenberry

jimf@colonialprintinginc.com

(803)  771-4134

PO Box 503

Columbia, SC 29202

 

Duplicates INK

Commercial Printer

John Cassidy

john@duplicatesink.com

(843) 248-2574

2408 Main Street

Conway, SC 29526

 

East Coast Web Printers

Trade Web Printer

David Lloyd

david.lloyd@ecowebprinters.com

(803) 796-9633

700 Chris Drive

West Columbia, SC 29169

 

Horry Georgetown Technical College

In Plant

Pat Kasko

patricia.kasko@hgtc.edu

(843) 349-5346

PO Box 261966

Conway, SC 29528-6066

 

Innovative Solutions

Commercial Printer

Rae Leigh Warner

rl@innosolprint.com

(803) 648-4225

1643 Richland Avenue West

Aiken, SC 29801

 

MUSC University Press

In Plant

John McMillian

McMilljo@musc.edu

(843) 792-7231

122 Bee Street, Suite BG 105 MSC 852

Charleston, SC 29425

 

Pine Press of Lexington, Inc.

Quick Printer

Lori Moroz

lorimoroz@pinepressprinting.com

(803) 359-9162

PO Box 519

Lexington, SC 29071

 

Service Printing Company

Commercial Printer

Mel Clarke, Jr.

mclarkejr@servicecolor.com

(803)  799-6461

PO Box 7994

Columbia, SC 29202-7994

 

Sheriar Press

Commercial Printer

Trish Weymouth

tweymouth@sheriarpress.com

(843)  448-1102

3005 Highway 17 N Bypass

Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

 

Spectra Integration

Print & Fulfillment

Walter Kohn

wkohn@spectraintegration.com

(803) 744-9393

PO Box 613

Columbia, SC 29202

 

Sun Solutions

Commercial Printer

Vickie Smith

vickie.smith@sunsolutionsusa.com

(803) 794-9485

345 Dreher Road

West Columbia, SC 29169

 

The Graphics Source LLC

Digital Printer

Andy Markl

amarkl@graphicsourceonline.com

(803) 764-6862

2122 Platt Springs Road, Suite A

West Columbia, SC 29169

 

The Printing Port

Commercial Printer

Wayne Morris

wmorris@theprintingport.com

(843)  236-1225

PO Box 2092

Myrtle Beach, SC 29578-2092

 

OUTSIDE THE CAROLINAS

MARYLAND

Advantage Book Binding, Inc

Trade Bindery & Finishing

Christine Webbert

cwebbert@comcast.net

(410) 760-0008

2 Nashua Court

Baltimore, MD 21221

 

OHIO

BindTech

Trade Bindery & Finishing

Chad Dillon

cdillon@bindtechinc.com

(615)  834-0404

5344 Bragg Road

Cleveland, OH 44127